top of page

Moment of Thanks

Today, I would like to take a moment to say thanks. Yesterday I graduated from Hilliard Bradley High School and officially ended my high school journey.

As I walked out of that stadium and into the arms of my family, I felt overwhelmed with support and love. There are no words that could truly express how grateful I am for the people that I am surrounded by. This one blog post does not do them justice. They are all wonderful people and I felt that it would only be appropriate to make this the subject of my blog this week.

I would not be the person I am without my parents and brother, my grandparents, my aunts and uncles and cousins, friends, mentors, teachers, and more. The list goes on and on.

I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason and that God has a grand plan for each persons life. As I am ending high school I am beginning to see the reasons for even my bad moments and sad times. I hope that hearing this will give you, my reader, hope to persevere through what ever problems you are facing at the moment.

Again, I just want to thank my support system and everyone who I have encountered throughout this journey. I could not feel more blessed.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

 


 
bottom of page