top of page

Buddy Up Tennis Internship: Budgets & Such

I have started working on my final project of this internship, creating a budget for all 15 of the locations. I am particularly enjoying this task because it allows me to investigate the financial aspect of Buddy Up Tennis. Being involved with the organization for so long, I have always wondered what the financial side looked like. Now I get to find out!

I also have been enjoying this assignment because my interests in business and accounting are applicable. I am intrigued by business operations and enjoy looking into how a company functions. I am excited to develop a more well-rounded understanding of Buddy Up and cannot wait to see how much I learn in the next few weeks as I am working on this project.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

 


 
bottom of page